Notre communauté

Nous sommes une communauté de professionnels, que nous construisons en permanence par des réunions et des formations en interne afin de faciliter le développement organisationnel de nos membres mais aussi en assurant le rôle de soutien externe. La communauté est hébergée par un partenariat international d’organisations actives engagées en faveur d’un nombre croissant d’utilisateurs dans les communautés locales.

Photos

ALLEMAGNE

Photo

MitOst est une organisation à but non lucratif basée à Berlin. MitOst travaille sur les échanges culturels et la citoyenneté active en Europe et dans ses régions voisines.

Visit Website
https://socius.de/
Photo

SOCIUS est une agence de conseils qui facilite les processus de développement organisationnel et personnel depuis 1998.

Visit Website
#PARTENAIRE

Marischa Weiser

Courriel de contact
#PARTENAIRE

Andreas Knoth

Courriel de contact



#PARTENAIRE

Laden Yurttagüler

Courriel de contact

GRÈCE

Photo

COMM’ON est une organisation à but non lucratif, basée à Athènes, qui travaille comme une organisation «backbone» pour des collaborations sociétales innovantes et durables dans la ville et dans les petites communautés.

Visit Website
#PARTENAIRE

Stelios Voulgaris

Courriel de contact

TUNISIE

Photo

iiDEBATE est une organisation à but non lucratif dont la mission est de développer la prochaine génération de leaders civiques, d'activistes et d'agents de changement en donnant aux jeunes la possibilité de participer activement au processus politique.

Visit Website
#PARTENAIRE

Elyes Guermazi

Courriel de contact

RUSSIE

Photo

L'ONG «INTERRA», créée en 2004, travaille dans le domaine de l'éducation citoyenne non formelle et du dialogue interculturel. L’association valorise la variété, la tolérance, la solidarité, l'égalité, les droits de l'homme et la citoyenneté active.

Visit Website
#PARTENAIRE

Elena Bobrovskaya

Courriel de contact

UKRAINE

Photo

La mission de l'ONG « Insha Osvita » est de ramener l'éducation à la vie et la vie dans l'éducation. Insha Osvita œuvre pour une société de connaissance, où la capacité d'apprentissage est le potentiel fondamental.

Visit Website
#PARTENAIRE

Alona Karavai

Courriel de contact

Our community

We are a community of practitioners, which we continuously build by meetings and trainings for actors who are facilitating organizational development from within and in external support roles. The community is hosted by a committed international partnership of organizations active in support of civil society within a growing number of local user communities.

Photos

Germany

Photo

MitOst is a non-profit organization based in Berlin. MitOst promotes cultural exchange and active citizenship in Europe and its neighbouring regions.

Visit Website
https://socius.de/
Photo

SOCIUS is a consulting partnership which has been facilitating organizational and personal development processes since 1998.

Visit Website
#PARTNER

Marischa Weiser

Contact Mail
#PARTNER

Andreas Knoth

Contact Mail



#PARTNER

Laden Yurttagüler

Contact Mail

Greece

Photo

COMM’ON is a non-profit organization, based in Athens, working as a “backbone” organization for innovative and sustainable societal collaborations in the city and in smaller communities.

Visit Website
#PARTNER

Stelios Voulgaris

Contact Mail

Tunisia

Photo

iIIDEBATE is a non-profit organization whose mission is to develop the next generation of civic leaders, activists and change agents by giving young people the opportunity to actively participate in the political process.

Visit Website
#PARTNER

Elyes Guermazi

Contact Mail

Russia

Photo

The NGO “INTERRA”, established in 2004, works in the sphere of non-formal citizens education and intercultural dialogue. It promotes and values variety, tolerance, solidarity, equality, human rights and active citizenship.

Visit Website
#PARTNER

Elena Bobrovskaya

Contact Mail

Ukraine

Photo

The mission of the NGO “Insha Osvita” is to bring education back to life and life back into education. Insha Osvita works towards a society of knowledge, where the ability to learn is the fundamental potential.

Visit Website
#PARTNER

Alona Karavai

Contact Mail